Boost your team collaboration
Take your business to the next level with our powerful features for all teams across your company
Prices exclude VAT (EU only)
Any questions? Contact us at email@example.com
Education or cooperatives? Contact us to get a special pricing
The full Kantree experience, always up to date and fully managed. Every account includes online support through the app or via email.
A user is anyone that you add to your organization. Guests invited on a per-project basis are not counted towards your user count (however, they won’t be able to edit anything). Users you add to your organization will need a username/password, but they don’t have to pay anything by themselves.
When paid on a monthly basis, you can cancel your account easily at the end of each month. When paying annually, you will be charged for the full year immediately and you will only be able to cancel at the end of the year. We offer a discount for annual subscriptions.
You can remove yourself from an organization once another member has been added as an owner (billing is linked to an organization, not to a user account). You can add or remove owners to an organization at anytime.
You can register a credit card at any time during your trial and we will start billing you when your trial ends. If no credit card has been registered before the end of your trial, we will put your account on hold until one is registered.
You can cancel a subscription at anytime. Once canceled, your organization will remain active until the end of the billing period when it will be put an hold. You will be able to re-activate it during one month after the cancellation date, after which it will be deleted. We do not reimburse the remaining time on a cancelled subscription.
An organization allows you to collaborate privately with others (like your team mates for example). Billing information is linked to the organization. You can invite as many users as you want and create public and private projects as part of it.
Seats are user slots in your organization. Seats are charged per billing cycle, pro-rated to the end of the cycle. Thus when adding a new user, a new seat will be added to your subscription and you will be charged for the remaining time in the cycle (until end of the month or end of the year). When removing a user, the seat remains available until the end of the cycle. You can then add a new user that will reuse the available seat. By default, seats are managed automatically, but you can activate manual control of the number of seats.
We accept all major credit cards.
The trial period starts as soon as you create your first organization. During the first 15 days of your account, you will be able to use it for free without any restrictions.
The connection to Kantree is secured using SSL. We use a strong password encryption strategy (hashing in geek terms, using bcrypt). We perform daily off-site backups and regular recovery testing. You can export your data at any time using our export feature. Kantree is hosted in the European Union and GDPR compliant.